Fairs

In the run up to Christmas these are the fairs that are booked and I’ll be at:

14th/15th December – Fishergate Mall Weekender – Love Craft Lancashire

7th/8th December – Preston Market, Flagmarket. Outdoor weekender.

30th Nov / 1st Dec – Brockholes Nature Reserve – Crafty Weekender.

Sunday 24th November – Marsh Mill Shopping Village – Christmas Lights Turn on 3pm-7pm

Sunday 24th Nov – Bispham Community Centre 10 – 3pm

Saturday 23rd Nov – Christchurch Fulwood Craft Fair 11-2pm

Fairs Completed Earlier in the year…….

Saturday 2nd November – Fishergate Mall – Love Craft Lancashire

Saturday 12th October – Fulwood Methodist Craft Festival

Sunday 6th October – Fishergate Mall – Love Craft Lancashire

Sunday 2nd June –  11:00-4:00pm, Alston Hall, Longridge

Saturday 8th June – 11:00-2:00pm, Lea Big Picnic, Lea Methodist Church, Preston

Saturday 15th June – 10:00 – 3:00pm, Artisan Market, Castlegate, Clitheroe

Saturday 22nd June – Crafty Weekender, Brockholes Nature Reserve, Preston / J31 M6

Sunday 23rd June – Bispham Community Centre, Bispham

Saturday 29th June – Walton Le Dale Primary School Summer Fete

Saturday July 13th – 10:30-3:00pm Lytham Assembly Rooms, Lytham

Saturday 20th July – 10:00 – 4:00pm, Clitheroe Artisan Market (BB7 1AZ)

Sunday 22nd September – Bispham Community Centre, Bispham

Sunday 24th November – Bispham Community Centre, Bispham

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s